cang_star Free HR software online for small businesses

At last, simple, turnkey HR solutions for small and medium business. With CangarooHR and CangarooChrono, you can finally integrate all of your premium calculations and the management of your group insurance plans with a single click.

  • Maintenance-free technology
  • Strategic, efficient management of your HR
  • Fully modular, adaptable portals
  • Outstanding customer service

OUR VALUES

There’s so much more to HR than just paperwork.
CangarooHR makes your administrative work easier so you can put your talent to work where it belongs. Spend less time on redundant jobs and more time on the human side of HR. Take a giant leap forward with CangarooHR.

OUR SUPPORT

Outstanding tech support means you’ll have access to the CangarooHR team of leading professionals who will be there every step of the way, from your first demo right through to installation, implementation, hands-on training and daily use. Our goal is to help you make the most of your resources and to do that, you can always count on ours.

OUR VISION

Our vision is to provide HR professionals with the tools they need to see further and accomplish more by using their time effectively, not on menial administrative tasks. With CangarooHR, all your information is centralized for total control and everyone, from HR to employees to insurance providers, has access to the information they need, when they need it.

OUR HR SOFTWARES

The power of our softwares reside in their capacity to centralize all data on a single platform, reducing redundancies, lost time and effort. Available in English and French, CangarooHR and CangarooChrono are easy to use and easily integrated with your existing payroll systems so you can stop shuffling paper and get back to what you do best: Human Resources.

OUR SERVICES

CangarooHR and CangarooChrono offer you intuitive cloud-based softwares that are easy to use, require no maintenance, serving the needs of administrators, team managers, employees and partners of every generation. Designed in both English and French.

MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Human Resources

MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS

Time & Presence

MANAGEMENT

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

CONTACT US

Ready to make a great leap forward! Make an appointment for your personal Skype demonstration.

Or make an appointment for a demonstration in person.
Just leave a number and we’ll call you.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Our team is on hand to answer all your questions.
Monday to Friday
8 am to 6 pm EST.

support@cangarooRH.ca

TRAINING AVAILABLE

  • Online
  • By phone
  • In person

CONTACT US
CangarooHR
268 Frechette Blvd., Chambly
Quebec J3L 2Z5
Canada

action@cangarooRH.ca

450-500-0459
1 877-773-7980

Our team is at your service!

268 Boulevard Fréchette

268 Boulevard Fréchette
Chambly, QC J3L 1Y9
Canada

Save Save Save Save Save

cang_starLogiciel de gestion RH gratuit pour les PME

Enfin, des solutions RH simples, clé en main pour les petites et moyennes entreprises. Avec CangarooRH et CangarooChrono, vous pouvez enfin intégrer l’ensemble de vos calculs de primes, de temps et la gestion de vos régimes d’assurance collective en un seul clic.

  • Une technologie sans entretien
  • Une gestion RH stratégique et efficace
  • Portails adaptables, entièrement modulaires
  • Un service hors-pair

NOS VALEURS

Les RH, c’est tellement plus que juste de la paperasse.
CangarooRH allège vos tâches administratives de sorte que vous pouvez mettre votre talent à travailler là où il appartient. Passez moins de temps sur les tâches redondantes et plus de temps sur le côté humain des RH.
Faites un bond avant avec CangarooRH.

NOTRE SOUTIEN

Un support technique exceptionnel signifie que vous avez accès à l’équipe de professionnels de premier plan CangarooRH qui seront là à chaque étape, à partir de votre première démonstration jusqu’à l’installation, la mise en œuvre, la formation et l’utilisation quotidienne. Notre objectif: vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de vos ressources et pour ce faire, vous pouvez toujours compter sur les nôtres.

NOTRE VISION

Notre vision est de doter les professionnels en RH  d’outils dont ils ont besoin pour voir plus loin et d’accomplir plus en utilisant efficacement leur temps, pas sur des tâches administratives ingrates. Avec nous, toute votre information est centralisée pour un contrôle total et tout le monde, des RH aux employés jusqu’aux prestataires d’assurance, a accès à l’information dont ils ont besoin, quand ils en ont besoin.

NOS LOGICIELS RH

La puissance de nos logiciels réside dans leur capacité à centraliser toutes les données sur une seule plate-forme, de réduire la redondance, les efforts et le temps perdu. Disponible en anglais et en français, CangarooRH et CangarooChrono sont faciles à utiliser et s’intègrent aisément à vos systèmes de paie existants de sorte que vous pouvez arrêter de manipuler des papiers et revenir à ce que vous faites de mieux: les ressources humaines.

NOS SOLUTIONS

CangarooRH & CangarooChrono sont des logiciels infonuagiques qui sont simples, intuitifs, faciles à utiliser et très réactifs, répondant aux besoins des administrateurs, des gestionnaires d’équipe, des employés et des partenaires de toutes générations.

LOGICIEL DE GESTION

des ressources humaines

SOLUTIONS DE GESTION

de Temps & Présences

GESTION DES

Avantages sociaux

NOUS JOINDRE

Prêt pour faire un bond en avant? Prenez rendez-vous pour votre démonstration privée sur Skype.

Prenez rendez-vous pour une démonstration en personne.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE
Notre équipe est prête à répondre à toutes vos questions.
Lundi au vendredi
8h à 18h (heure de l’est)

 

support@cangarooRH.ca

 

FORMATION DISPONIBLE

  • En ligne
  • Par téléphone
  • En personne

NOUS JOINDRE
CangarooRH
268 Boul. Fréchette, Chambly
Québec J3L 2Z5
Canada

 

action@cangarooRH.ca

 

450-500-0459
1 877-773-7980

Notre équipe est à votre service!

268 Boulevard Fréchette